Time Changes

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Be the Change.”

What changes to the world would I like my blog to do to tthe world.  Much as I’d love to have my blogs raise the human race to finally abolish the tyranny of the power of money and class structure and install the comradeship of man no matter of gender, race, creed or colour, one little blog is not going to start the revolution. If we’re being honest that revolution will never be 100% successful anyway.

No, I hope that my blog just helps point people towards spending a little time listening to Jazz & Blues and help support the live music scene.  That and that the everyday man has a story worth telling.

Leave a Reply

