First Time

When’s the last time you did something truly new — something you’d never done or tried before? What was it, and was it a success or a failure (or somewhere in between)? Do you enjoy trying new things, or do you prefer to stick with what you are already familiar with?

Something truly new? I don’t really know as most “new” things I do now aren’t overly new, just newer versions of similar things. I am always up for doing new things, but I proceed with caution and do my research to avoid getting into a right pickle. I guess my next new thing will be settling down with the right young lady or starting a business.

Leave a Reply

