Dream, Dream, Dream…

What was your last dream about? Do you tend to dream in black and white or in color? Was there a particular symbol, person, or object in it that you remember that seemed to have special significance? What do you think its presence in the dream might mean?

 

On the whole I don’t really remember dreams that much anymore. On the whole I dream in colour and normally they consist of mismashes of events from home, the work place and various elements of which I have been reading. I guess the most recurring people in my dreams have been Mary and Andrea in some guise or other, Amy has recently been popping up due to recent events.

When I was a late teenager/ young adult I did tend to have recurring nightmares about being the house being robbed, which was probably throwing back to when we were robbed when I was infant.

I still remember one dream from when I was about 18 in which I was lying on a stone table with an audience of various people watching and this is where it gets a tad odd. Orson Welles then arrived and walked up to me and pulled my heart out… much like the high priest in Temple of Doom. Quite why it was Orson Welles I have no idea.

Leave a Reply

