Sleepy Time Guy

Are you a night owl or are you the early bird? What’s your most productive time of day? When do you do your best work?

I have always been a night owl for as long as I can remember, I am very much not a morning person. Occasionally when I do surface in the reasonable hour in the morning I am far from productive and I end up vegetating watching the breakfast repeats of Frasier,  3rd Rock from the Sun and Sykes. I think early evening tillnine is my most productive time…

 

I guess being a night owl it is fortunate I work in a pub, but it has it draw backs. New York is the City which never sleeps, but Blighty sleeps… with a vengeance.  Most of England stops at 5:30 or 7 if you are lucky… I wonder if one day we will have a late night set up.

Leave a Reply

