Munchies

What’s your favorite snack, and why do you love it so much? Do you have it all the time, or do you save it for special occasions? If you could magically bring one new snack item into existence that doesn’t exist now, what would it be?

I’m a sucker for Chilli and Dry Roasted Peanuts, I favour the former especially the Big D and Director’s Cut variety which have a nice level of oomf to them. I like Pork Scratchings too and there was a time when you could buy Chilli flavoured Scratchings which were very nice and spicy.
I am not overly fond of sweet things, I prefer sour. I wish that in the UK you could by the super sour Skittles I had on my first trip to the USA.

Leave a Reply

