The MUST SEE Episodes of Doctor Who

A very concise piece here, I mostly agree with the choices though I would have put The Unquiet Dead up for season one in place of Dalek and added Gridlock to season three and the God Complex to season six

Genre Reader

10docs

Doctor Who is my favourite story world; it’s influence on my writing is probably pretty obvious. Hey, all the BEST most HANDSOME writers steal, okay?!

SHEESH.

In this article, I’m going to pick out the two must-sees from each season of modern Who. Plus some more tossed in on top. You might not agree with my choices. If so, YOU WOULD BE WRONG, DUMB-DUMB!

*Cough*

I mean, let me know your own faves. Or something.

SEASON ONE:

9 and rose

The glorious return of Doctor Who! Many thought that nobody would be interested, that no one would watch, perhaps forgetting that the McGann TV movie pulled in a large audience when it was shown. Yes, okay, I was one of those worried that no one would watch, apart from you sad nerds, and me. STILL a super strong run. Sure, we had the Slitheen and burping bins to contend with, but it’s still one of…

View original post 2,082 more words

Leave a Reply

