A Favour for a Friend

Those of you who are Facebook I wonder if you help a friend of mine out.

Alex Robbins is a regular customer and a part time staff member at one of the Pubs owned by my boss and she is entering the Miss Black Country competition and being a good friend and co-worker I am doing my bit to help promote her.

If you feel so inclined please follow the link and add support to her page.

Here are a few photos of the lovely lady

FB_IMG_1460566572783

In her finalist sash

FB_IMG_1460566669366

Making me feel incredibly bad about my plan to get into better shape

FB_IMG_1460566677914

I think she may be auditioning for a part in Star Wars or the Tomorrow People

One thought on “A Favour for a Friend

  1. Pingback: …and I feel fine. | sandmanjazz

Leave a Reply

