Round and Round

No doubt this will get Amy to roll her eyes and tut at me but, upon seeing the prompt it made me think of retro pin up model October Divine and her flirty but not dirty 50s style pin up shoots. Is this an excuse to fill my entry with pretty girls in pin up poses? Ha, not sure I need an excuse to do that be no, I won’t be.

The other thing it made me think of is the sudden increase of flat Earth society nutters who seem to have come out of the wood work in the last few years. The type who cannot figure out that north does not equate to going up hill and no doubt think the X Files is a documentary, heaven knows what they’d have made of Doomwatch.

 

One thought on “Round and Round

  1. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Day 29 – “Surrendering Memories” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

