Share Your World week 18

Share your world

Who was your best friend in elementary school?

Elementary School, that’s USA for primary school isn’t it? It would depend on the year but for the first three years it would have been Brett until he moved school, then I drifted a bit but it probably finally settled on the trio of doom that was Mark, Eric and Dom. We  were united by our interest in sci fi and computer games. At breaktime we used to pretend to be in a sort of Star Trek world… to be fair I often thought of refining the principal idea for a sci-fi novel. My friends would of course get a mention in the forward/dedication.

What things could people do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?

Personal support would be nice, either that or just space.

If you could make a 15 second speech to the entire world, what would you say?

Ladies and Gentlemen, unaccustomed as I am to public speaking, I stand before you desperate to find the exit.

Would you rather be an amazing dancer or an amazing singer?

Tricky one. As a child I used to do a bit of tap dancing but I lost the skill. I think more likely a singer as there are fewer variables that can go wrong.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

From last week I am greatful that I can straghiten leg again. I’m looking forward to a return to the club on Sunday.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World week 18

Leave a Reply

