The Sandman’s Q and A

What was your last dream about?

Which shoe or boot do you put on first, left or right?

Do you like rambling or walking trips?

Be interesting to hear your answers. So leave them in the comments or leave a ping back.

To get you in mood here are my answers:

1. I think it was about my long lost friend returning after ten years of silence. Certainly a dark haired American girl, only thinner than Andrea, she was visiting around yuletide as we were at Nan’s for lunch and I inquired to her flight time. Then we were at some concert where the band was playing Panama amongst other things. The girl wandered off a few times, then decided she wanted to grab dinner and decided that she didn’t like me anymore and the only reason she came over was she wanted to see England.

2. Whichever one I find first.

3. I do, despite a gammy knee. I am hoping that if things happen with “Min” it will be a pastime we can both share in.

3 thoughts on “The Sandman’s Q and A

  1. I don’t think I can even describe my dreams. They’re so detailed but unfortunately, I tend to forget them the minute I wake up.
    I tend to put the right shoe on first. I don’t know why, I just do.
    I guess I like both a rambling trip and walking trip although I can’t do both at the same time. Just one or the other.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

