The Crimson Pimple

They seek him here, they seek him there. They seek that damn escaped Welsh Ferret everywhere

There are many  Elusive things in my life at the moment, the most obvious example being this first date with Sian, for which various factors have lead to several cancellations on that front. Most of them are related to her health, or rather lack of it, I won’t go into top much detail as it is rather private and mostly because  I don’t have the full picture.

More Elusive things include going for an entire week without part of me hurting, normally my back or my knee… or in some occasions both.

Finding that cohesive element which will make a couple of my projects work.

Rebuilding old bridges as it were.

A serviceable copy of Lungbarrow by Marc Platt which won’t cost a fortune.

 

 

Leave a Reply

