The Stylings of Silver

Would I say I am a stylish man?

In a word no.

This is a paraphrased exchange between me and a potential employer.

Employer: How would you describe your dress and style?

Me: Vulgar

Employer: Ah you’re a simple straight forward man.

Me: No I’m cunning and devious.

 

Now I do know , or rather did know, a young lady by the name of Amy Cherry whose elfin counternance and dress sense are a perfect embodiment of a retro oasis in a desert of demented twenty first century fashion. Big talk from a man who dresses like Jason King but I stand by it….

Any way, despite  the  terrible pun of a title here his Amy’s blog

Leave a Reply

