Dr. Webster and Arthur Fransure: A visual representation

Having  written about the characters a lot I feel perhaps  my fellow bloggers would like to see how I picture the two characters in my head.

Well here are the boys

tve14908-98-19680203-0

To represent Dr Webster I based him physically on the actor Jon Rollason. This is a snap from the Doctor Who story Web of Fear in which he plays a cowardly gutter press Journalist

dangerousbrian_donlevy

Arthur, as represented by the actor Brian Donkey. A veteran actor of the 1940s and 1950s who came to the UK’s attention when he played Quatermass in the first two movie adaptions of the serials.

 

Now do they match up to your mental images of  the characters.  Please let me know

Leave a Reply

