Rearranging the Dust

Every now and again I do get an urge to rearrange the layout of bedroom but at the moment it isn’t really viable unless I move some shelves above my bed and chest of draws as there isn’t room enough to accommodate my wardrobe of my two cupboards underneath. So I can move the bed and chest of drawers around which won’t really do much and in fact will block the radiator and I won’t get the full benefit of it.

For the winter I move the Settee in front of the bay window and switch the armchairs near the radiator but that is the only really rearranging which goes on in the house.

via Daily Prompt: Rearrange

Leave a Reply

