Share Your World week 43

What are you really glad you did yesterday?

Ha I think managing get some of the cleaning jobs done at work is pretty much it, it was a rather uneventful day for me on a personal level.

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

Well one of the things I like about having a house on multiple levels is that you can getaway somewhere and have some downtime, on a single level house I doubt that would be as easy. Practically speaking should Sian and I go the distance it’ll have to be a single level house and I guess there would be the added advantage of not having to lug a hover up and downstairs. I suppose I would want a single floor place with a yard large enough for me to build a shed and turn it into a man cave.

 

Have you done something you truly want to do today?

Not yet but it is early still, my plan is to see the lovely Jae Ryder at the Platform Ale House tonight which is a small pub in Albrighton’s old railway station building. Might grab a movie in the afternoon.

What plans did you have as a teenager that didn’t happen? Are you happy it didn’t work out that way?

My acting and writing careers, the latter I haven’t given up on although I am disappointed that I never did write any original Doctor Who novels or Big Finish productions when the door was open to unsolicited material. I recently dug out an old exercise book with a few ideas and story lines jotted down in them and some working titles such as The Weather Meddler and The Correct Way of Invasion.

041514-sywbanner

Share Your World Week 43

One thought on “Share Your World week 43

Leave a Reply

