Share your World week 44

What was your favorite subject in school?

I always love the Sciences though I could take or leave Physics. I had a very entertaining Science master for Biology and Chemistry called Mr Bate who was as mad as a box of frogs and always managed to make the lessons entertaining. After that it would probably have been English because I enjoyed reading and being creative, for my first two years of Secondary School I had a rather attractive young (newly qualified I think) English Teacher who was very enthusiastic. The down side was that she was rather top heavy and had a tendency to wear rather low cuts tops…. probably not he best attire for teaching teenage boys.

If you could have a servant come to your house every day for two hours, what would you have them do?

Ooh I don’t think  I  like the idea of servants as it implies owner ship of a person. However if I were in the financial position I would perhaps hire a house keeper and a part time chauffeur.

Where did you live when you were in the third grade of school? Is it the same place or town you live now?

Not sure what third grade is relation to UK education but I live in the same town still.

In your opinon, list some places that are great for shopping?

Amazon

The Trafford Centre

Merry Hill

Shrewsbury

041514-sywbanner

Share your World

Leave a Reply

