Share Your World week 46

Are you a traveler or a homebody? 

I would  have to say that I am probably a bit of homeboy traveller in that while I do like going off on my travels I do like to return to old familiar surroundings. I  tend to enjoy going places a few times in order to explore all the nooks and crannies but ultimately I like to explore but return home.

What I kind of TV commercial would you like to make? Describe it.

When I was younger my friend Shaggy and I would often make home made comedy shows (and I use the term comedy loosely)  and possibly inspired by Jasper Carrott’s various BBC shows we’d do spoof adverts often lamblasting adverts at the time but I do recall us creating a musical dance routine about Andrex toilet paper,  (I believe it was loosely based on the Money Song from Monty Python’s Money Programme sketch). So I  imagine I would probably now go along humour lines and do a Police Squad style spoof ad for a product.

Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name.

Nocturnal

List some fun things for a rainy day.

Taking part in vocal refrains while outside taking part the muse of dance

Or what I am doing right now, on the sofa drinking Earl Grey warming my feet by the roaring fire. Kind of makes me wish I had a fireplace….

Running outside during a Thunderstorm- a pastime again shared by Shaggy and I in our misspent days of yonder.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up

well I guess it was that Ben’s poorly stomach was nothing major

I’m not really sure.

041514-sywbanner

Share Your World

2 thoughts on “Share Your World week 46

Leave a Reply

