My Sixteen Year Old Self

‘alf inched from a poster on LJ. If you could give five points of advice to your sixteen year old self, what would they be?

 

Hmm as a sixteen year old I could of done with a lot, spent most of my time with book in my hand, chatting up glue and sniffing girls (I was a confused teenager).

 
1. Pick up the Saxophone now, it’ll keep you busy.
2.  Never drink red wine if your at a party with your best female friend.. you’ll thank me for that advice.
3. Don’t give up being on the boards.
4. Keep fighting your corner and don’t be intimidated by confrontation if its something you believe.
5. Don’t go down the media studies route, do English studies instead

Leave a Reply

