The Sandman’s Q & A

To get more involved with my followers I have constructed this little quiz. Answer in the comments or as a pingback,

Today’s questions are:

 

What was your favourite sitcom growing up?

What favourite food puts you in a great mood?

Who is the funniest person you know?

What music , if any, are you listening to right now?

Have you ever been in an accident in a private vehicle when driving? When a passenger?

To get the ball rolling here are my answers:

 

I think I didn’t have a specific favourite sitcom as there were quite a few I liked: Red Dwarf, Father Ted, The Brittas Empire, the Detectives and Last of the Summer Wine were my must watches.

Lasagne- I must be related to Garfield

Probably Zizzy, but she isn’t intentionally funny

The ruddy Christmas playlist at the pub

Twice. Travelling solo and escaped with no injury.

 

One thought on “The Sandman’s Q & A

  1. What was your favourite sitcom growing up?
    Sabrina the teenage witch

    What favourite food puts you in a great mood?
    Cake – must be celebrating something.

    Who is the funniest person you know?
    Don’t know, me?

    What music , if any, are you listening to right now?
    Not listening to any

    Have you ever been in an accident in a private vehicle when driving? When a passenger?
    Yes, twice and I’m the driver both times.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

