Share Your World 2017 week 2

If you lost a bet and had to dye your hair a colour of the rainbow for a week, what colour would it be?     

Interesting question and a tad more complex as I assume it would include my beard and moustache. My first though was green but it occurred to me that I would just look like the Joker and a green beard would probably make me look as if I was going mouldy. Maybe yellow? Or perhaps go full on and have my hair coloured the entire visual spectrum…

romero-1024x588

If you could choose one word to focus on for 2017, what would it be?

How do you mean focus on one word? Look at it for a long time?  I suppose I could put my efforts in learning how to Abominable properly, or lithification  maybe. Not that I have much need to use that word nowadays as my days in the field of Geology are long gone.

What was one thing you learned last year that you added to your life?

I learned that there is very much a truth in the saying a “a change is as good as a rest”

If life was ‘just a bowl of cherries’… which fruit other than a cherry would you be..?

I think I’d be a pineapple, hard exterior protecting a soft and sweet inside.

041514-sywbanner

Share Your World 2017 Week 2

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017 week 2

Leave a Reply

