Share Your World 2017 Week 3

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

On the whole I sleep with the closet doors closed, however some of the drawers in my chest of drawers remain partially open for various reasons/

Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

I seldom do as I tend to take my own Toiletries to Hotels as I suffer from dry skin thanks to bad cases of eczema and psoriasis as a child, besides the recent places I have stayed which have mostly been either a Premier Inn or a Travelodge and they tend to have the soap, shampoo etc in dispense units attached to the wall and other sundry items you can purchase from vending machines.

What is your usual bedtime?

melted-clock

I don’t really have a bedtime but due to the nature of my Job I would say I tend to retire between 2am and 3 am on a work day and probably about midnight when I’m off. I find that if I go to bed any earlier I wake up in the wee small hours and unable to return to slumber.

 

Do you like to use post-it notes?

I seldom do to be honest, I’m a notebook guy.

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

postman-pat.jpg

I can?’t remember, I have a feeling it was to Andrea way back in 2006 and it was a what’s been going on letter accompanying some Birthday Gifts which included a “British Beer Glass” which I engraved with the legend “Stolen from the Severn Gorge”. I can’t think of any others, well least not ones which got posted anyhow…

 

Any phobias?

Snakes, I cannot abide them. I am also a sufferer from vertigo although to date no-one has used it to use me as an alibi to murder.

How tall are you?

I am six foot two.

041514-sywbanner

Share Your World

Leave a Reply

