Share Your World2017 week 8

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?

I don’t think I do, however I did have a CDT teacher called Mr Place joked that the only way to draw a perfect parallel line was by sticking the tip of your tongue into the corner of your life…. a notion some of the ‘less developed’ students took as gospel, it was quite amusing.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Not anymore, I did when I was a young teenager which I think my have been an anxiety/nervous twitch thing.

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?

Not any more unless you count all my ties. I used to collect pin-badges but over the years they started to fall apart to get pulled off.

What size is your bed? 

It’s a queen sized single which is large enough for me to spread out on (being 6ft2) and it can accommodate a second person lying next to me.

041514-sywbanner

Share Your World

One thought on “Share Your World2017 week 8

Leave a Reply

