Share Your World 2017 March 14

Do you push the elevator button more than once?  Do you really believe it makes the elevator faster?

No and definitely not. Although when I was a wee Sandman in training my friend Shaun and I would go to the lift in his block of flats and randomly press the floor numbers and jump out before the doors closed…. yup at times we could be little buggers.

A few years ago when I visited my friend Kathy I stayed in a Travelodge and I found it quite amusing that the lift declared it was designed for 8 persons.

Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you don’t know?)

I tend to go for a rough outline of what I want to do and fill it the details as the situations unfold.

Describe yourself in at least four uplifting words.

Imaginative , Optimistic, Dedicated, Loyal

If you had a choice which would be your preference salt water beaches, fresh water lakes, ocean cruise, hot tub, ski resort or desert?

Interesting… I think I would go for fresh water lake as usually there is a lot more to do around them. As a teenager I used to love going to Cornwall and Devon because I could indulge my passion for Kayaking.

 041514-sywbanner

 

Share Your World

One thought on “Share Your World 2017 March 14

Leave a Reply

