Please, please me

I’ve had a few messages on social media asking if I was still dead as I haven’t done my daily prompts for ages. Well the bad news is that I am alive and healthy, so why is it I don’t do the prompt any more?

Well the truth is that the one-word-prompts are failing to inspire me in the way the old ones did.

When the changed first occurred I was pleased as the prompts were beginning to get recycled and the door was opened to a new thing every day….. But recently the single word is not getting the ideas hamster going in the way the prompt ideas did.

Is this true for other bloggers?

 

Please post your answers on the back of a battered pudding.

 

2 thoughts on “Please, please me

Leave a Reply

