Daily Prompt: Meddle

“And if it weren’t for you meddling kids, I’d have got away with it.” -Various characters in Scooby Doo.

One of my pet peeves is people meddling with my stuff. Please stop it, it’s disrespectful and your are disrupting my system. If something needs to be moved at least have the common courtesy to tell me this when you do it. The usual reply when addressing this situation is “well if you put it where it is supposed to be you would be able to find.” But I did put it where it is supposed to be and could have found it, but it isn’t where it is supposed to be so I can’t… gahhh.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Meddle

Leave a Reply

