Share Your World 2017- June 26

What goal are you working on now? Your goal can be something fun or extremely serious.  Have fun with this question

I’m not sure I am at the moment, perhaps I should set one. I know I’ll become the first man to climb Mount Everest…… from the inside.

What is one thing you’re glad you tried but would never do again?

I went Micro-Lighting once and while it was fun I doubt I’d do it again, certainly with the precautions taken at the time.

When abroad once I sunbathed in the nude but I’d probably not do it again as I’d be worried about sunburn.

Well there was one thing else but I’m not sure if I should tell…

Did you choose your profession or did it choose you?

I think it was a bit of both, I needed a job and the once which came along I took to it.

Have you ever gotten lost?

I did a few times when I first learned to drive as I wasn’t use to not being the navigator.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Upton Jazz Festival was great last week.

Looking forward to working with Little Hannah again

Share Your World

syw

30 thoughts on “Share Your World 2017- June 26

Leave a Reply

