Share your world 24th July 2017

List some of your favorites types of teas.

I am an Englishman to boot so this could take a looooong time. It all very much depends on the time of day and how my stomach feels at the time

Assam is a nice strong tea I like to start my day off with, while lunchtime/mid-afternoon I like an Early Grey or a Chai with Lemon. Philippa was the one who got me into Chai tea.

Screenshot_20170706-213448.png

This photo was taken when we were blissfully happy and in love, it didn’t last.

I recently came across Chai with Vanilla and and an interesting Twinings Brand called Gunpowder and Mint which is very nice. A lot of the time though I drink Ceylon aka PG Tips.

This might bring back some memories for fellow brits

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

Erm, ok. Considering I am very short sighted and at 6ft2 a little on the tallish side, Blind Summit.

Or considering my weight gain: Heavy Plant Crossing, though I think that would be more appropriate for a Triffid.

What are a couple of things could people do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?

Leave me be and try to keep me out of the proceedings as much as possible.

Irregardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility: If you could be an athlete what would do do?

I’d like to return to Tap Dancing, I know technically it’s not a sport but it is an energetic and difficult skill to master. Also who hasn’t wanted to be Fred Astaire on the dancefloor…

I tap danced when I was very small, Christ knows where the skill went.

This is part of Cee’s Share Your World Series

syw

2 thoughts on “Share your world 24th July 2017

  1. I’ve never seen that routine of Fred Astaire before. Love it. Who didn’t want to dance like him, Gene Kelly or my favorite Donald O’Connor. As far as I am concerned dancing of any type is a sport.

    Like

Leave a Reply

